News & Publications

Winners of the 2023 Safe Driver Incentive Program

It is with great pleasure that we announce the winners of our annual SAFE DRIVER INCENTIVE PROGRAM.

2023 Winners:

After using a randomizer software program, the following five inspectors have been randomly chosen from the list of qualified inspectors as the recipients of the $1,000 Safe Driver Incentive:

Nelly Desantiago
James Nivens
Barlan Irizarry Narvaez
Michael Bogolia
Modesta Corrales

Congratulations to the Winners!

We want to express our sincere gratitude to all who qualified for your unwavering commitment to safe driving.

To the winners, please expect to receive your incentive award in the upcoming payroll cycle. Once again, congratulations on this well-deserved recognition.

Thank you to everyone who qualified, and we look forward to another year of prioritizing safe driving together in 2024.


Explore a cross-section of WSP USA Inspection Services task orders nationwide.

View Deployment Portfolio


Call us toll-free at

Send Us an Email